My Top 5 Favorite Thrifted Finds of 2015 

5. Magazine Holder $3

I already had paint at home, so this project was extra afforadble!  

 

4. Vintage Skates $8

These were jusy too fun, and a great color!

    

3. Jars!  $10

We may have a bit of an obsession… but we love  sitting these around, and they work great as vases! 

 

2. Mason Jar Warmer $3

What a steal! Just for the blue mason jar alone… but now I have a large warmer again since I (unfortunately) shattered my Scentsy.  

  

1. Vintage Nut Grater $8 

I LOVE vintage pieces for the kitchen, and I couldn’t resist the great pattern! 

  

Leave a Reply

