Welcome 2016 

With a new year always comes new goals. All in the Dee-tails is doing that too! Starting next week, I will be writing twice a week:

Sundays will be a more personal post. I will share what God is teaching me, what He is doing in our marriage, or just general stuff about The Hoos.

Wednesdays will be a more hobby-related post. I will share crafty how-tos, recipes, decorating tips, etc.

I also hope to be purchasing a website soon!

My goal last year was to complete a year of  blogging, and I appreciate those who have followed me along in my journey. I’ll see ya next week… twice!

Leave a Reply

